Elected at NUS Scotland Conference 2019

Thanks to everyone who stood for election - the successful candidates were


Liam McCabe

Count sheet

Vice President (Communities):

Jeroen van Herk

Count sheet

Asylum and Refugee Representative:

Zeyad Rashad

Count sheet

Executive Representatives:

Women's block:

Chloe-Louise Burns 

Heather Innes

Natasha Rennie

Shannon Young (college place)

Open block:

Seoras Hearton (college)

Jack McCrindle (college)

Shaun Mclaughlin

Kyle Scott

Count sheet

Scottish Procedures Committee:

2 year term:

Jonnie England

John Hein

Count sheet